Selling my house in Frisco TX

‘Just to let my readership know that I just listed my house in Frisco (just north of Plano) and here is the link: http://10118wheatridge.txbhg.com/ to see the property.  Please do not contact me but the realtors managing this sale.  I love that house and spent a great deal of time landscaping it to provide needed shade, noise cancellation and color with a touch of serenity.  It has four bedrooms with 2.5 baths and one could be living on the first floor.  I will miss all the walk-in closets and my large kitchen and pantries.  Take a look!  ‘Appreciate your passing it on too.

Leave a Reply

